Why is it, that in all of my unimportant and/or retarded life situations that I go through, I feel like I can (and am) the more mature one, the bigger person, or the one who's got their head on straight? BUT when it comes to all the important, life changing situations and decisions and things, I am pretty much 100% immature and childish and unprepared?
It's like I know what I'm supposed to do and say and act and react in every other circumstance but when the time comes and it really and truly matter, I just blow it.
Does that ever happen to you? It does for me.
Is this what I need to master to grow up? Or will I always ALWAYS have this problem? (If I do, gosh, I'll shoot myself).
Just a thought... written down.
No comments:
Post a Comment